Julie G Silver Bells

Morning, morning!  And Happy Monday!!  Tyler and I went shopping on Saturday and the stores are being filled with Christmas decorations and all things red and green!  YAHOO!!!!  59 more sleeps!!

Today I have another texture for you – there is an end in sight for these, I promise 😉

IMG_20140906_184651

This is 2 coats of Silver Bells.  I really like this one and I think it would be a cool look to include in this mani style just to give it something a little extra.  This is a perfect silver sandpaper-like texture that isn’t super gritty and doesn’t catch on anything.  That is one thing I love the most about the Julie G Gumdrop polishes.  Now I just need them to make some pastel coloured ones and I would be happy-happy 😀

Leave a Reply

