Julie G Blueberry Fizz

Hello lovely readers! I missed posting yesterday. My day went to hell in a hand basket just after 8am and it didn’t stop until I got home, at which time I was too flustered and frustrated to do anything other than eat dinner and hold the couch down until bedtime.

I have another texture for you today – Julie G Blueberry Fizz from the original Gumdrops collection.

IMG_20140905_100903

This is 2 coats of Blueberry Fizz, it could have used a 3rd coat though.  I’m still not too sure about this polish.  Again, with the hex glitters in it, I think that’s what turns me off the most.  The colour is OK, but maybe it doesn’t work with my skintone and that’s why I’m not over the moon for it.  I am terrible at deciding if something works or doesn’t work with my skintone.  I think this would be a great colour to pair with a wintery mani.

Leave a Reply

