Ellagee It’s A Gas Gas Gas

Good morning readers!!  It’s a beautiful day here in South-Central Ontario.  It’s actually kinda warm, considering the temperatures we have had in the last week and a half!  AND Tyler is done harvest at work, so that means I get to see my new husband (hehe!) for more than a couple hours every night, including weekends.  They finished up late on Sunday and he was off with me yesterday.  We enjoyed the day together snuggled on the couch watching TV in our jammies all day.  That’s my kinda day!

I have the last polish I posted on Instagram for Indie Month August – Ellagee It’s A Gas Gas Gas.

IMG_20140829_172216

 This is 2 easy coats of It’s A Gas Gas Gas.  I got this polish in the Easter Mystery Box that Laura did earlier this year.  I think this is a favourite for me.  The colour is beautiful, and while the gold glitters all stick to the bottom of the bottle and didn’t really transfer to the nail, I don’t really mind.  I will have to see if I can get them dug out for when I use it next time.  I just checked and the polish is still available in her online shop.  Her swatch picture in the listing is quite a bit lighter than the colour of my actual bottle of polish.  Make sure to follow her on Facebook and Instagram too!

Leave a Reply

