Hallowe’en Mani #4

Day 2 of Thanksgiving weekend is here, dinner #2 is in a few hours, yahoo!!  I have another Hallowe’en mani for you today 🙂  I’m pretty proud of this one!  I had this idea in my head before October rolled around and I knew that I had the perfect polish for it!
Here is my slime drip mani!

I started with 4 coats of Girly Bits Glo Worm, and then with Jordana Black and a dotting tool I painted the drip design over top and filled it in.  This is perfect for Hallowe’en and I love the way it turned out 😀  I got my sister Glo Worm for Christmas but she wasn’t a fan of it – while her favourite colour is green, she’s a pink and red polish colour girl 🙂  I told her if she didn’t want it I would take it and have it in my collection 😀
Then, of course, I had to try it with the black area matted to let Glo Worm really shine, to make it look like real slime.

I really love the final look of this!  It definitely turned out exactly how I pictured it, and that’s always a great feeling 😀
What do you guys think?  Does this look slimy?
6 thoughts on “Hallowe’en Mani #4

Leave a Reply

