Happy Thanksgiving

Good afternoon lovely readers!  I am doing up this post quickly before I have to get ready for going to Tyler’s mom’s for dinner… mmmmmturkey!!
I thought I would do my nails to celebrate Thanksgiving!  And was high-time for a water marble because I haven’t done a water marble for a while, and I came up with something perfect!!  Come check it out!!!

EEEEEEEEE!!!!  Aren’t they so precious?!?!?!  I can’t stop looking at them, hehehehe!!  For this, I started with 2 coats of Julep Mystery Yellow – one of my favourite yellows!  Then, I marbled with Julep Mystery Brown, Delaunay and Daisy.  I tried to marble with Mystery Yellow, but it wasn’t working so well for me.  Then, using my dotting tools, I created their cute little faces using Julep Mystery Brown, Mystery Yellow, Delaunay, Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear White On, and Jordana Black.
Cute, cute, cute cute!!!  *makes turkey gobbling noises* hehehehehe!!
I want to wish my fellow Canadians a wonderful Happy Thanksgiving weekend!  I hope your weekend is filled with family, friends and fun!  And of course tons of turkey!  Stay safe!!
9 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving

Leave a Reply

