Julep Scarlett

All polishes are purchased with my own money unless stated otherwise.
Good morning!  I’m really getting on a roll with posting 🙂  It’s making me happy actually 🙂  Though I feel like I’m getting ahead of myself because I have lots prepared 🙂

Up today was my first “random pick” from the Excel file I created to pick polish for me when I have no idea what to put on my nails – Julep Scarlett!

This is 2 coats of Scarlett, and while it isn’t maybe the most unique colour, it’s gorgeous 🙂  It is red leaning ever-so-slightly orange with a shimmer, and it’s pretty bright so if you like deeper reds, this may not be for you.  I got this polish in the December full collection, and this red is so perfect for Christmas 🙂

The polish has more shimmer in it than I was able to capture on the camera, but it was a little more subtle than it showed in the bottle.  I’m good with that though 😀

Don’t forget, if you want to become a Maven, check out the information page I have.  There is a link in there that you can click to sign up!

Leave a Reply

