GIVEAWAY – Hosted by Deliciously Sinful Designs

Good morning my loves!  Just a quick post for right now, cause yet again I forgot my camera card in order to do my post today.. 😦  I will try to get it up tonight, if not tomorrow for sure!  I’m so sorry I haven’t been posting regularly lately 😦
Today is something exciting though!!!  Kim over at Deliciously Sinful Designs is having a giveaway to celebrate the launch of her blog!  Shea from OMG Wait What Polish Is That offered up some prizes and I helped out with the Rafflecopter, hence my post to help get some more entries!
Up for grabs are 3 prizes:
Sinful Colors – Unicorn, Cotton Candy, Sweet Tooth, Sweet Nothing
Sinful Colors – Sugar n Spice, Candy Coated, Orange Cream, Sugar Rush
Sally Hansen Lustre Shine – Scarab, Lava
This giveaway is open to US and Canada ONLY (sorry international readers!), and runs from today, March 4th until March 24th at 11:59pm.  All you have to do is enter in the Rafflecopter below!  Good luck to everyone!!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

2 thoughts on “GIVEAWAY – Hosted by Deliciously Sinful Designs

  1. Elise Hightower won the Flash Giveaway. And for the ABC Challenge, it starts on the 31st of March, and it's not too late 🙂 It's a “come-and-go” Challenge, if you will. Basically, just post when you can 🙂

Leave a Reply

