NOTD: Julep Emilie with Glitter

Evening everyone!  Sorry this is so late being posted, there have been distractions tonight.. mostly Big Bang Theory on TV, lol!
I have for you tonight Julep Emilie, a beautiful forest green polish.  This is one of my other favourite colours from Julep because I don’t have anything else like it 🙂

Even though I love Emilie by herself, I thought she was a little “boring” for me tonight, so I topped her with Jordana’s Crystal Glitter to give my nails a beautiful glittery shine 🙂  I used 2 coats of the glitter.  I feel like this made my nails look like mermaid nails 🙂

I just love this look, and it was such a simple addition to Emilie that I will be using this glitter more often to bling-out my nails 😀
4 thoughts on “NOTD: Julep Emilie with Glitter

  1. Emilie is so beautiful, I love her with (almost) all my heart! I just wish she wouldn't leave me with this awful mess when she leaves 😦 I will try her with 2 coats of basecoat and see if that makes a difference and follow up.

Leave a Reply

